Clergy and Staff

The Rev. Scott Kidd
Rector
frscott3@gmail.com

The Rev. Sue Duffield
Assisting Priest 

sedjed4839@gmail.com

 Luanne Wedd

Parish Administrator

rechurch1755@gmail.com

Office Hours: Tues-Thur 8:00-2:00

 Sonya Chesser

Preschool Director respreksautee@gmail.com

Brandon Nonnemaker

Minister of Music
bnonnemaker@me.com

Leanne Kinney

Parish Musician
leanne.kinney@gmail.com

Christy Harris

Director of Youth Ministries
christy.harris@white.k12.ga.us

Paula Cundiff

Sexton
paula.cundiff9569@gmail.com

© 2015 Proudly created by Kaila and Holly guided by Resurrection Church.

  • w-googleplus
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean